Reception film from a BR Cohn wedding – September 2013

I wanted to share a cool reception film created by Zachary Stowasser of Stillwater Cinematography – this was a wedding we handled last September at BR Cohn in Sonoma. I don’t share a lot of these films or highlight reels on my blog, but I thought this one was really unique as Zachary incorporated quite a bit of the live audio from the dance party portion of the event. There are even some song-to-song transitions in there that catch me mixing two songs together. You can also hear my partner Jeannine on the microphone at 0:25 introducing the bride and groom – if you are curious what she sounds like on the microphone, there you go.😉

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

