2011 North Tahoe/ Truckee Weddings

If you’re planning a 2011 (due to my current bookings, I’m unable to take any further overnight 2010 gigs) wedding in the North Lake Tahoe or Truckee area, you’d be well served to contact me ASAP. I have access to overnight accommodations in the Donner Lake area, and as I love working up there, can offer some very competitive pricing.

Given that there aren’t a ton of DJs to choose from up there, feel free to contact me for a quote. Even with travel, it might be more reasonable than you could have imagined when compared with the price of the local options.

In 2010, I’ve unfortunately had to turn down a bunch of awesome Sierra weddings as the clients inquired too late in the game for me to make it work. If you’re planning one yourself, don’t wait and miss the boat.😉

Leave a Reply

